Single continuous line drawing of two young male and female director watching company growth chart on screen tablet. Business growth concept. Trendy one line draw design vector graphic illustration

The leadership of the Aerodigestive Society transitioned earlier this year.

Board of Directors

President-ElectLyndy Wilcox
PresidentMatt Brigger
Past PresidentKaalan Johnson
PP PresidentScott Rickert
SecretaryDavid Molter
TreasurerJeremy Prager
Healthcare at largeChristopher Wooten
Family RepMaureen Devlin
At Large (opt1)Paul Boesch
At Large (opt2)Thomas Gallagher

Executive Committee

President-ElectLyndy Wilcox
PresidentMatt Brigger
ENTNikhila Raol
PulmAnastassios Koumbourlis
GIDana Williams
SLP/OTKara Larson
Prog CoordAmy Wrenn
APPVirginia Floco
At Large 1Mike Rutter
At Large 2Taher Valika

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *